Refund Policy

A free trial can be cancelled at any time during the trial period.

 

You may also choose to cancel your subscription early at your convenience. We will refund the fees for the period that was paid for and not utilised as part of the subscription. For example, if you had renewed your monthly subscription on 1 April but decided to cancel this on 15 April then you will be entitled to a 50% refund.

 

To cancel the trial period or any subscription:

 

  • In your Ellipsis account, click your account name in the top right corner, then click Account & Billing.

  • At the top, click the Subscriptions tab to view your subscription details.

  • Next to the subscription you want to cancel, click Cancel.